lostinalife

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Lost in a life August 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — lostinalife @ 5:30 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

With millions and millions of blogs out there, ranging from artistic to political, funky to downright insanity, I don’t know why or how mine may stand apart from the others. I’m just one girl, living my life and remaining a little lost in the process.

I think the first post is the hardest – trying to reach out and explore who is out there reading, and what they may be interested in reading about. I’m sure I won’t get there with this post, but I’ll certainly try.

In this blog, I hope to bring to light my accomplishments, my struggles, and anything in between. I would like to post some scenes from my current writing projects, and maybe even the occasional poem. I’d like to talk about controversial issues, politics, love, hate, dreams, goals…life, I guess.

I definitely hope you come back to visit me – I’ll be posting soon.

Much love,

Elysia

 

Leave a Reply

